NEWS Bynder acquires content operations platform GatherContent

Read more
Tuesday May 24th, 2022 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 9 AM EDT

Unlocking growth in Beauty and Luxury by creating compelling rich media product experiences with PIM+DAM

In the omnichannel age, compelling customer experiences are the difference between success and failure. Especially in highly saturated markets like Luxury and Beauty, where companies need to perfect their CX in order to even compete. But whilst the industry is keeping its eyes on the next trend, brands are missing out on crucial conversion driving factors in their content strategies. To create an emotionally resonant experience that turns shoppers into buyers, you need to first nail your product experience.

Join us for this webinar to learn how PIM and DAM together enable you to build a seamless omnichannel experience, underpinned by accurate, consistent and compelling product data that comes alive with rich media content.

Tune in to:

  • Learn how to create unified brand experiences across sales channels
  • Optimise conversion rates by inspiring and building trust with consumers
  • Automate manual processes to accelerate time-to-market and growth capabilities
  • Discover, apply and master Product Experience Management (PXM)

Hosted together with our partner Akeneo, who works with global luxury and beauty brands such as Remy Cointreau, SpaceNK, Nuxe Paris and New Flag Group to name a few.

We will email the recording after the webinar so please register even if you can’t attend the live session.

Kate Ring

Kate RingLinkedIn
Solutions Consultant
Bynder

Claudine Kidd

Claudine KiddLinkedIn
Channel Manager EMEA
Bynder

Jonathan Mc Guinness

Jonathan Mc GuinnessLinkedIn
Enterprise Account Executive EMEA
Akeneo

Register Now

For more information see our Privacy Policy.