REPORT Discover the three ingredients you need to serve great digital experiences

Get the DAM Cookbook
Thursday April 15th, 2021 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 8 AM EDT

How content can help ensure customer retention

After a challenging 2020 with multiple disruptions, marketers still feel many of those effects while facing new challenges. They are likely to pay more attention to maintaining the loyalty of existing customers (and encouraging repeat purchases) rather than investing in acquiring new customers. But how do you develop customer loyalty and retain existing customers?

Join us for an easy-to-digest webinar to learn about:

  • Retention marketing vs. acquisition marketing
  • Why you should make retention-focused content marketing part of your business plan
  • 5 Ways to use content to develop customer loyalty and increase customer retention

Register now!

Margot Pijls

Margot Pijls, Digital Marketing SpecialistLinkedIn

Georgi Mirazchiev

Georgi Mirazchiev, Field Marketer UKLinkedIn

Register for this webinar

For more information see our Privacy Policy.


Linkedin Facebook Messenger twitter Whatsapp Flipboard