REPORT The State of Branding Report: 2021 Edition

Just released!
Thursday September 9th, 2021 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 8 AM EDT

The DAM journey of British Council

The British Council specializes in international cultural and educational opportunities. Active in over 100 countries they build connections, understanding and trust between the UK and other countries through arts and culture, education and the English language.

Join us during this interactive webinar for a deep dive into the DAM journey of the British Council. We will discuss their:

  • Initial needs for a DAM
  • Search for the right vendor
  • Key learnings in the process
  • Company results after implementing Bynder's DAM

Register Now!

Margot Pijls

Margot Pijls, Digital Marketing SpecialistLinkedIn

Georgi Mirazchiev

Georgi Mirazchiev, Field Marketer UKLinkedIn

Register for this webinar

For more information see our Privacy Policy.