REPORT Forrester's Now Tech Digital Asset Management For Customer Experience, Q2 2021

Get the report

Bynder support now running an extra 5 hours each day

June 16, 2016

See overview

Bynder support now running an extra 5 hours each day


Sometimes, queries and questions arise outside of typical working hours. Knowing that our customers want swift support and help with their problems when they arise, our friendly support team has added an extra five hours to their working day to help with your requests.

You can get in touch with our support team as following:

Dubai: 11.00 till 1.00 GST
Amsterdam: 9.00 till 23.00 CET
London: 8.00 till 22.00 GMT
Boston: 3.00 till 17.00 EST

Ever wondered who is on the other side of the line?
Meet our support team; Rutger Sebastian, Timo and Martijn!

Rutger
Sebastian
Timo
Martijn