Book a demo

CMSWire Webinar

26 July 2016

View all events

CMSWire Webinar


About the Webinar
Account Executive, Alexandra Marsters, from Bynder and Creative Traffic Manager, Katie Barr, from Lagunitas Brewing Company will join forces on Tuesday, July 26th. They will discuss Lagunitas Brewing’s strategy for department and organization-wide buy-in to centralized content management.

The webinar will focus on fragmented versus cohesive content management, the importance of usability and high-adoption within a team, and how Lagunitas keeps its brand strong with content management.

We hope you’ll tune in!

For more information and registration: www-cmswire.simplermedia.com

Date: July 26, 2016
Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT