Book a demo

Webinar: DAM for Dummies

14 June 2017

View all events

Webinar: DAM for Dummies


Interactive Webinar

How much time do you spend looking for the latest version of your company's logo? If it’s longer than it took to read this sentence then you should join us for this interactive webinar!

Emily Kolvitz and Stephanie Diamond, authors of the book “DAM for Dummies” will provide insights into how your company can benefit from DAM and how to build the business case for DAM at your company. They’ll share key findings about pain points that companies face when it comes to managing and finding their digital content that highlight the need for DAM and answer your questions about DAM and the DAM for Dummies book.

In this webinar you'll learn:

  • Concepts that have created the need for DAM
  • How DAM can benefit your organization
  • Tools to help you build a business case and generate buy-in

Date: June 14, 2017 at
Time: 12PM EST / 11 AM CST / 9AM PST /

Register here